Illinois Schools:

  • Armstrong
  • Bismarck-Henning Rossville-Alvin
  • Catlin Salt Fork
  • Chrisman
  • Cissna Park
  • DACC
  • Danville
  • Danville Schlarman Academy
  • Georgetown-Ridge Parm
  • Hoopeston Area
  • Hume Shiloh
  • Milford
  • Notre Dame de La Salette (Georgetown)
  • Fithian Oakwood
  • Watseka
  • Westville

Second Hall of Fame Class Inducted

The Greater Illiana Sports Hall of Fame is a product of the Greater Illiana Sports Foundation. The Foundation is a not-for-profit organization that raises money for scholarships awarded to student-athletes from designated Eastern Illinois and Western Indiana High Schools.

The Greater Illiana Sports Hall of Fame was created to honor the outstanding achievements of athletes, coaches, teams, officials and media. A total of 76 individuals and 19 teams have been inducted in 2022 and 2023.

For additional information and how you can help, contact Jim Sheppard, Chief Fundraiser, at [email protected].

Indiana Schools:

  • Attica
  • Clinton Central
  • Clinton Prairie
  • Covington
  • Fountain Central
  • North Vermillion
  • Parke Heritage
  • Riverton Parke
  • Seeger
  • South Vermillion
Contact Greater Illiana Sports H.O.F.
Jim Sheppard, Chief Fundraiser